Website Manager

Clairemont Girls Fastpitch Softball

CGFP Board Members & Administration

CGFP is a non-profit, community based fast pitch softball league for girls in the Clairemont and surrounding areas. We provide skill development, training and recreational games for all of our youth members.

Our league is 100% volunteer ran. The members who take Board or Administrative positions do not get compensated for their time spent on or off the fields. They do this for the LOVE of the game and a desire to have every player reach their potential in the sport of softball.

Without volunteers, we can not run this league smoothly. If you are interested in volunteering, please visit here to see a list of open positions. If you can not commit to a board position, please consider lending a hand while at the fields, either picking up trash to keep our fields clean or closing a gate, etc.

Each season's board serves from August 1st through July 31st. We are currently in the 2018 season.

Meet Your 2018 Board Members & Administration


PresidentMichael HallMichaelHallCGFP@hotmail.com
Vice PresidentJim SierensBaggerJim@Aol.com
Treasurer 
SecretaryMary Ellen Brancheaumbrancheau@gmail.com
Player AgentCorey Breskin/Ralph Sandovalcorey.breskin@gmail.com
socalskins621@yahoo.com
Rep 14U 
Rep 12U 
Rep 10UCesar Montesinosmontesinos18@gmail.com
Rep 8UJennifer Belljenmookie@yahoo.com
Rep 6UNica Vanellavanellanica@yahoo.com
UIC
SafetyMalia Cabralesmaliacabrales@gmail.com
Fall Ball  
ClinicsMary Ellen Brancheaumbrancheau@gmail.com
Merchandising
Snack BarJenn Mora/Jen Santosjennmora@gmail.com
JSantos034@yahoo.com
Sponsorships
FundraisingSiena Barosanenanieto30@gmail.com
BookkeeperLori WhitleytwinsmotherLwhit@yahoo.com
EquipmentEric Reesechaosevo@gmail.com
UniformsJenn Morajennmora@gmail.com
Field Maintenance
Tournament
PhotosHolly Gibbardhgibbard619@gmail.com
AwardsRegina Taylorrtaylor2@sandi.net
WebmasterLenny Gemarlenny.gemar@cgfp.org

Clairemont Girls Fastpitch

5663 Balboa Ave., #505
San Diego, California 92111
Phone : 619-977-7110
Email : MichaelHallCGFP@Hotmail.com
Copyright © 2018 Clairemont Girls Fastpitch  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  TSHQ License Agreement Log In